logo de Verbae
Written Communications
Agency

our specialty:
designing your materials
and producing customized
informational content

trait

You handle the topics, we'll handle the materials. Our job is to fine-tune your messages for all your written communications.

Communications are expensive, and you have a right to expect a return on investment. That ROI comes when readers engage with your materials, which they do only if the content pertains to them. Our job is to select the form and content of your communications. That's our editorial approach to communications.

Information is everywhere these days. The public has to sort through the information and pull out only what's useful to them.

Our approach is to use facts, figures, and multiple sources, thereby providing more substance to the words... like in journalism. Backed up objective and supported content, the advertiser stands out and produces messages with a stronger impact. The information must be useful.

Our natural position is to offer advice and feedback at the start of any written project. Our role may be confined to developing the entire message and content, and then sending it to your regular service provider to add the graphic design.

To maintain 100% consistency between the form and content, we also have the ability to drive projects from A to Z with our own teams, who are experienced in all areas of media and communication.

logo de Verbae
Agence de communication
éditoriale

notre spécialité :
conseiller, accompagner
et produire des supports
de communication
informatifs

trait

Vous avez besoin d'informer, nous savons adapter vos messages et vos supports pour qu'ils touchent chacune de vos cibles.

Communiquer a un coût, vous êtes donc en droit d’attendre un retour sur investissement. C’est gagné si les lecteurs s’approprient votre support. Ils ne le feront que si les contenus les concernent. Or, travailler sur le choix et la forme de ces contenus, c’est notre métier. C’est l’approche éditoriale de la communication.

L’information est aujourd’hui surabondante. Le public est obligé de trier l’info, de ne sélectionner que sa portion utile.

Notre approche est de nous appuyer au maximum sur des faits, des chiffres, des sources multiples et de donner ainsi de l’épaisseur aux propos… à la manière du journalisme. Avec une part de contenu objectivé et argumenté, l’annonceur se démarque et multiplie l’impact de ses messages. L’information se doit d’être utile.

Notre position naturelle est d’être l’interlocuteur conseil en amont de tout projet éditorial. Notre travail peut se borner à élaborer un support dans toute la dimension message et contenus, puis de confier la réalisation graphique à votre prestataire habituel.

Pour assurer une cohérence totale entre le fond et la forme, nous avons aussi l’habitude de conduire les projets de A à Z avec nos propres équipes issues de tous les métiers de la presse et de la communication.